Sardasht County is a county in West Azerbaijan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Sardasht. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 104,146, in 20,414 families.
The county is subdivided into two districts: the Central District and Vazineh District. The county has three cities: Sardasht, ...see more Rabat, and Mirabad.

Sardasht County is divided into two districts :
Central District (Markazi): with four rural districts: Alan Rural District, Baryaji Rural District, Bask-e Kuleseh Rural District, and Gavork-e Sardasht Rural District
Vazineh District: with two rural districts: Gavork-e Nalin Rural District and Melkari Rural District

Also, The Shalmash waterfall is located in Sardasht County.
It is small but beautiful, located in a green forested valley.


You can see and print the route and distance between two recorded places by choosing the point of departure and destination

choosing departure
choosing destination
watch the road