Climate : Temperate
Dowreh County (Persian: شهرستان دوره‎), more accurately, Do Râh, is a county in Lorestan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Sarab-e Dowreh. It was separated from Khorramabad County in 2007.
At the 2006 census, the county's population ...see more was 44,146, in 9,722 families. The county is subdivided into three districts: Veysian District, Shahivand District, and Chegeni District.
The county has two cities: Sarab-e Dowreh and Veysian. Reference:

You can see and print the route and distance between two recorded places by choosing the point of departure and destination

choosing departure
choosing destination
watch the road

Your Comment About Dowreh

to post comment you must Login