Climate : Cold
Farahan County (Persian: Ŝahrestāne Farāhān‎) is a county in Markazi Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Farmahin. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 31,152, in 8,900 families.
The county has three districts: the Central District, Khenejin District, and Saruq District. The county has two cities: Farmahin and Saruq. Reference:

You can see and print the route and distance between two recorded places by choosing the point of departure and destination

choosing departure
choosing destination
watch the road