Climate : Warm
Area : 0000
Population : 24383
Qasr-e-Shirin County (Persian: شهرستان قصر شیرین‎) is a county in Kermanshah Province in Iran, part of what is unofficially referred to as Iranian kurdistan.
The capital of the county is Qasr-e Shirin. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 25,000, in 4,999 families. The county is subdivided into two districts: the Central District and Sumar District.
The county has two cities: Qasr-e Shirin and Sumar. Reference:

You can see and print the route and distance between two recorded places by choosing the point of departure and destination

choosing departure
choosing destination
watch the road